Marilyn’s Musings Weblog

A Minister’s Wife Just Rambling

America’s Got Talent September 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — marilyn4him @ 7:39 pm

I have been watching America’s Got Talent. I have had to change the channels when some of the sleezy acts were on, but now that it is down to the top 20 they have iliminated all those acts and have gotten it down to the real talent. Tonight they get down to the top 10. The competition has been tough. I have several favorites, but this little 4 year old is so precious. She is “America’s Princess”. She makes me smile and also moves me to tears. I don’t think she will win the competition because she is too pure for Vegas, and I hope she stays that way. Here is the song she sang last night.

 

One Response to “America’s Got Talent”

  1. shierlynikodemus Says:

    I do love her as well, even though only get the latest performance from youtube. She’s so innocent n pure, I wish that she’s my daughter 🙂


Leave a Reply

