Marilyn’s Musings Weblog

A Minister’s Wife Just Rambling

Don’t Forget to Vote! November 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — marilyn4him @ 3:56 pm

Today is election day and I have done my part by casting my ballot.

Go to fullsize image

 Have you done your part?

Another important thing to remember is to pray. That is what the word of God tells us to do. I will trust the Lord at all times. I will not put my trust in man. If God be for me who can be against me.

Remember that God is in control no matter who wins the election.!!

If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14

 

One Response to “Don’t Forget to Vote!”

  1. wandergirl66 Says:

    Amen and amen, sister!

    You got that right!


Leave a Reply

