Marilyn’s Musings Weblog

A Minister’s Wife Just Rambling

I Want To Be “Trailer Trash”! How About You?? November 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — marilyn4him @ 4:14 am

I’m tired of paying mortgage bills, utility bills,

property taxes, (rent!).  


I want to live more simply, pack up the


dog and move into a travel-trailer.


I don’t mind being called ‘trailer trash’,


but I want to get your opinion. 

 

trailer-1trailer-2trailer-3

trailer-4 
trailer-5
trailer-6
trailer-7
trailer-8
trailer-91
trailer-10
trailer-11
trailer-12
trailer-13
What do you think about my decision?
Igot this email and just had to share it with my bloggy friends. I don’t know about you, but I think I wouldn’t mind being trailer trash if that was my trailer. Do you think you could handle it?


 

2 Responses to “I Want To Be “Trailer Trash”! How About You??”

  1. wandergirl66 Says:

    OOOOOOOOH MY GOODNESS!

    I would love to be that trashy!

    Bring it!

  2. Ginger Says:

    Luxury in a travel trailer. Hmmm… let’s call it an extennnnnded road trip. Ha!

    Thanks for stopping by. Any driving advice? The Daily Mercies will cont. through today, so check it out. Comments very welcome. We would love for you join with a post if you feel led.

    Have a blessed day,
    Ginger
    My sis is @: http://insertgracehere.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

