Marilyn’s Musings Weblog

A Minister’s Wife Just Rambling

YIPPEE I AM A WINNER!!!! December 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — marilyn4him @ 1:23 am

I am a WINNER!!!  I am so excited that I won a full-size jar of Elizabeth Grant Biocollasis™ GOLD Advanced Cellular Radiance, worth $300… from Elisa at http://unlikelyhousewife.blogspot.com/. Thanks Elisa for the AWESOME giveaway!

 

One Response to “YIPPEE I AM A WINNER!!!!”

  1. Wanda Says:

    OH WOW! I am so psyched for you.
    Isn’t that so cool?

    Winning feels great.
    Go see what I’ve posted tonight…..lots of good contests.
    You never know….you may get lucky again!

    🙂


Leave a Reply

